338Canada.com - Prairies, 28 districts

Facebook Twitter Reddit

Prairies, 28 districts

Projection of popular vote for the Prairies region

(Lastest update: March 17th 2019)

Seat projection for the Prairies region

(Lastest update: March 17th 2019)

List of districts

46001 Brandon–Souris Safe CPC
46002 Charleswood–St. James–Assiniboia–Headingley Leaning CPC
46003 Churchill–Keewatinook Aski Likely NDP
46004 Dauphin–Swan River–Neepawa Safe CPC
46005 Elmwood–Transcona Likely CPC
46006 Kildonan–St. Paul Likely CPC
46007 Portage–Lisgar Safe CPC
46008 Provencher Safe CPC
46009 Saint Boniface–Saint Vital Likely LPC
46010 Selkirk–Interlake–Eastman Safe CPC
46011 Winnipeg Centre Safe LPC
46012 Winnipeg North Safe LPC
46013 Winnipeg South Likely LPC
46014 Winnipeg South Centre Safe LPC
47001 Battlefords–Lloydminster Safe CPC
47002 Cypress Hills–Grasslands Safe CPC
47003 Desnethé–Missinippi–Churchill River Likely CPC
47004 Carlton Trail–Eagle Creek Safe CPC
47005 Moose Jaw–Lake Centre–Lanigan Safe CPC
47006 Prince Albert Safe CPC
47007 Regina–Lewvan Likely CPC
47008 Regina–Qu'Appelle Safe CPC
47009 Regina–Wascana Likely LPC
47010 Saskatoon–Grasswood Safe CPC
47011 Saskatoon–University Safe CPC
47012 Saskatoon West Likely CPC
47013 Souris–Moose Mountain Safe CPC
47014 Yorkton–Melville Safe CPC